3 comments

    1. Maybe because you’re impatient and ask wrong questions?

      I have very little time so I check emails once a month or two… so I can’t answer them all. Also I am not sure what do you want to join. I already explained on my site that I’m a solitary satanist at the moment. This means I’m independent and don’t belong to any organization. If you mean joining satanism, you don’t need me to do it. It’s your decision and when you will be ready you will know what to do. If you don’t, it means you still need to know more about satanism and magick. I posted lot of basic info on my site. If that’s not enough for you, I can’t help you more.

      Like

Leave a Reply

